re-discovering my passion…

in one way or another

there i go again…

on September 24, 2010

Hello again cyber world…I am at this point in my life again…yes again…where I want to learn and do something new.  Everyday’s becoming a routine,which is what it is for most of us and I am thirsty for something new.

… something that I am really fond of and something that I wanted to do for a very long time but time permits, I am just so busy with I don’t know what and why.

one day while buying time in my place of work, I found an answer. I was at first hesitant but what the heck, if not now, when? So I enrolled myself for an online course in photography. It was a deal that made me think twice too and so I did. It’s a 12 module course and  I started a week ago.

Hopefully after this course I will be better at it and maybe I can shift careers too.

I’ve just finished and submitted my first assignment for module one tonight and waiting for my tutor to get back with results. I hope I did good. We’ll wait and see…

Now off to read module 2…

Gaining more knowledge and lesser brain fart.


Leave a comment